Volunteers In Medicine HHI Staff

Staff

Our devoted staff creates an environment that allows the clinic to operate smoothly. Under the leadership of the Executive Medical Director, there are 22 full-time equivalent paid employees who support the Clinic’s operations.

Medical Clinic Staff

Raymond L. Cox, MD, MBA
Raymond L. Cox, MD, MBA

Executive Director
rcox@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 226

 

Julie Copp, RN, BSN
Director of Patient Care
jcopp@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 229

 

Cherie Hellman, RN, BSN
Assistant Director of Patient Care
chellman@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 288

 

Jessica Medina
Mammogram Coordinator
jmedina@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 294

 

Bella Perez
Medications Coordinator
bperez@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 222

 

Don Black
Pharmacy Technician
dblack@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 239

 

Elizabeth Forbes
Wellness Coordinator
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 256

Dental Clinic Staff

Lisa Beddie Dental Coordinator
Lisa Beddie
Dental Coordinator
lbeddie@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 249

 

Robert Lindsey, DDS
Director of Dental Clinic

 

Denise Brewster
Dental Hygienist
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 233

 

Denise McLaughlin
Dental Hygienist
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 233

 

Miriam Arvelo
Dental Hygienist
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 233

 

Maureen Clow
Dental Assistant
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 233

 

Yessica Valez
Dental Assistant
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 233

 

Angela Castro
Dental Assistant
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 233

Behavioral Health Staff

Douglas Wolter, MSW
Douglas Wolter, MSW

Director of Mental Health Services
dwolter@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 232

 

Diane Polevoy
Mental Health Administrator
dpolevoy@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 232

Administrative Staff

Nena Balzola
Nena Balzola

Office Manager & Patient Navigator
nbalzola@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 225

 

Patty Diggs
Physician’s Scheduling Coordinator
pdiggs@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 242

 

Mirian Sumner
Administrative Assistant
msumner@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 225

 

Cheryl Botwick
Donation Officer

 

Maureen Johnson
Donation Officer

Volunteer Department Staff

Stan Stolarcyk
Stan Stolarcyk

Director of Volunteers
sstolarcyk@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 238

 

Dottie Byers
Assistant Director of Volunteers
dbyers@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 240 or Ext. 221

 

Jackie Montgomery
Assistant Director of Volunteers
jmontgomery@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 240

Development Office Staff

Ginger Allen Director of Development
Ginger Allen
Director of Development
gallen@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 235

 

Nancy Sulek
Development Officer
nsulek@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 241

 

Kayla Westerbaan
Development Coordinator
kwesterbaan@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 243

Electronic Medical Records Staff

Demetra Ladson, MBA
Demetra Ladson, MBA 

Electronic Medical Records Support Manager
dladson@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 247

 

Heather Foley
Electronic Medical Records Data Specialist
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 231

 

Alicia Tripp
Electronic Medical Records Data Specialist
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 231

Accounting Office Staff

Susan Jones
Susan Jones

Accounting Manager
sjones@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 297