Staff List

Medical Clinic

Raymond L. Cox, M.D., M.B.A.

 

Executive Director
rcox@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 226

Julie Copp

 

Director of Nursing
jcopp@vimclinic.org
 (843) 681-6612 Ext. 229

Cherie Hellman

 

Assistant Director of Nursing
chellman@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 288

Jessica Medina

 

Mammogram Coordinator
jmedina@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 294

Patricia Diggs

 

Physician’s Scheduling Coordinator
pdiggs@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 242

Bella Perez

 

Medications Coordinator
bperez@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 222

Nena Balzola

 

Office Manager
nbalzola@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 225

Kathe Belinski

 

Technical Support, EMR
sbrooks@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 247

Dental Clinc

Denise Brewster

 

Sharon Toti

 

Maureen Clow

 

Dental Coordinator

Lisa beddie

lbeddie@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 249

Mental Health

Douglas Wolter, MSW

 

Director of Mental Health Services
djwhhi@roadrunner.com
(843) 681.6612 Ext. 232

Development Office

Ginger Allen

 

Director of Development
gallen@vimclinic.org
(843) 689-6612 Ext. 235

 

Nancy Sulek

 

Development Officer
nsulek@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 x 241

Kayla Westerbaan

 

Development Coordinator
kwesterbaan@vimclinic.org
(843) 689-6612 Ext. 236

Stan Stolarcyk

 

Director of Volunteers
sstolarcyk@vimclinic.org
(843) 681-6612 Ext. 238